Okotoks Area Rural Crime Watch Association

Okotoks Area Rural Crime Watch Association logo

A member of Alberta Rural Crime Watch

Contact List

To obtain phone numbers please contact the Turner Valley & Foothills Rural RCMP at 403-938-6600 and ask for the Okotoks Area Rural Crime Watch liason officier. Our Mailing Address is: Box 670, Okotoks, Alberta, T1S 1A8

To reduce spam, on the email addresses, we have left out the dot between oarpcwa and org. Please insert a dot to read oarpcwa.org. Also, please note that to reduce spam the following email addresses may change from time to time and we do use aggressive spam filters.

Position Name Email
President Dave Heinze pres@oarpcwa org
Secretary Open NA
Treasurer Marian Heinze tres@oarpcwa org
Director (Law Enforcement Liason) Paul Ariss NA
Director Terry Friesen NA
Director Stephen Broadley NA
Director (Membership) John Thorpe mem@oarpcwa org
Director Gail Burton
Director Wally Madsen six@oarpcwa org
RCMP Liaison Okotoks RCMP Detachment NA

Return to Okotoks Area Range Patrol and Crime Watch Association's main page.

All contents copyright ©
Okotoks Area Rural Crime Watch Association
All rights reserved.